Upcoming Concerts

 

Composers’ Performance Ensemble

(Pierrot Ensemble)

Call for scores Monday, July 4, 2022
Submission deadline Friday, August 26, 2022
Dress rehearsal Friday, Nov. 4, 2022, 6:30-10:00pm
Lakeside Presbyterian Church, San Francisco
Performances Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022, 7:30-10:00pm
Lakeside Presbyterian Church, San Francisco
Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022, 3:00-5:00pm
Good Shepherd Episcopal Church, Belmont

 

Composers and Friends I

(Composers provide musicians)

Call for scores Monday, October 3, 2022
Submission deadline Friday, December 2, 2022
Performance Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8pm
Center for New Music, San Francisco

 

Composers and Friends II

(Composers provide musicians)

Call for scores Monday, January 2, 2023
Submission deadline Friday, February 10, 2023
Performance Saturday, April 1, 2023, 8pm
Center for New Music, San Francisco

 

Hired Ensemble

(Ensemble TBD)

Call for scores Monday, January 16, 2023
Submission deadline Friday, March 3, 2023
Dress rehearsal Friday, June 9, 2023 7-10pm
Venue TBD
Performance Saturday, June 10, 2023, 8pm
Old First Church, San Francisco